For many years now I have had items just literally vanish in front of me.  I don’t expect anyone to believe what I am saying on this.  But, I did have a recent experience this past week.  Well, actually, it started a couple of weeks ago.  I have two keys to a yoga center that I am now sort of faculty and co organizer at (all volunteer).  One key is to the front door of the center and one is for an office that a friend of mine has the good heart to share with me.

door_key

I keep these keys in my purse.  One day in my bedroom, I fished them out of it and held them in my hand.  With the other hand, I picked up a computer carrying case.  I had kept my hand closed the whole time.  When I opened it, only the office key remained.  I couldn’t help but think of the movie Thunderdome.  Two keys enter, on key leaves.  I knew then that one had gone off to somewhere not here.  Whether that was time wise or dimensionally wise of alternate reality wise, I’m not sure.  If you have read my other posts, you would have already read of my past experiences with events like this at https://montaukgirl.wordpress.com/2013/01/17/time-and-space-displacements-past-present-future/.  As a result, I was expecting the key to show up in some odd place.  Well, that did happen on Saturday.  I was rummaging through a small purse that I keep on the table by my bed.  I felt something metallic and I took it out.  It was the front door key!  I knew it was because it had a piece of paper from the card it was initially attached to still stuck to it.  There was no way that key could’ve been in that purse normally since it was several feet away from me at the time.  I also verified it was that key by trying it in the lock it was made for and it worked.  So, I can only conclude that some funky dimensional thing (maybe entities too?) occurred here.  I know this all sounds really far-fetched, but this is what happened complete with my speculation based on past experience.  The universe or whatever decided that a magic trick was due this time.

Perhaps I have been shifting between personalities and one doesn’t know what the other one (s) have done.  Whatever it is, I have not much of a way of knowing.  The doors seem to be closed and locked for now.  Perhaps I am just imagining things happening, but then again, I have grapefruit growing out of season in my yard, which is considered impossible.

