Those in the Montauk Project mainly were cultivated for their abilities, mainly psychic.  These were all sorts such as telekinesis,telepathy,clairvoyance,remote viewing, etc.  But, there were some lesser known abilities as well.  Here is one of mine and still somewhat active.  Either this would’ve come about naturally (I say, yeah right) or it was goosed out of me by my handlers. This is usually an advanced ability or so I’ve heard.  Guess not.

thunderstorm

Once upon a time, I found out that I am connected to what is known as Sylphs.  Here is a link that explains what they are:  Sylphs

How I found out came in the way of a “dream” one night in the late 70’s, early 80’s. This was a time of a long drought. I was a spirit that organized the weather. I created a “blueprint” thought form for a rain shower. In it was specified the exact amount of rain that would fall, when it would start, and it’s duration. There was a kind of language used that was based on the tetrahedron in different combinations.  That’s when I woke up to hear rain drops outside. The rain increased only to the level of what was specified by “me” in the dream. It also lasted as long as specified in the dream. Thus, a drought was ended.

This was the beginning of the whole weather control ability.

I tell of this now because of the effect it had on many lives. I say had since the time that HAARP went fully operational, this ability hasn’t held up as well as it used to. What individual could compete with a device or several devices that are going at it, 24/7?

But, anyway, back in the day, I ended up experimenting with this new ability indiscriminately.
I regret it to this day. I even apologize for my possible part in this changing climate. When this ability became fully conscious, I was like a kid with matches. I wasn’t too wise in using it. I would divert whole storm fronts with a thought. In fact, before I started doing this, the weather patterns were a bit different. After, it changed permanently. I do hope it wasn’t me or at least, all me. Also, once there is an imbalance in the climate, it is difficult to get it back again. There are too many factors involved.  You tweek one and then another goes out of wack.  Then you tweak that one and something else is amiss.  Try to remember how it used to be?  I can’t.

Once, on a camp out with a group of friends, in 1986, I was sitting alone near the camp fire. Previously, I had a bit of an argument with my then boyfriend, so my mood was not very good. The wind was blowing. I picked up a stick and pointed it in a direction willing the wind to blow that way. The wind changed to the direction I indicated. I pointed the stick again in another direction with the intent that the wind again blow that way. So, it did. I did this several times and every time that I did this, the wind would change to the direction that I chose.

I once was driving in a storm in NJ. I was feeling myself in and above it. The more vivid that feeling got (which is an ecstatic state for me), the more intense the storm became. I had to pull into a parking lot because it got so intense that it was dangerous. Hail started to fall an pummel my car. I then communicated with the weather devas and elementals to lessen the intensity of the storm. I told then that it was endangering me, one who was kind of like one of them. A little time passed and the hail stopped and the rain was lighter.

Back in the late 70’s/early 80’s, a friend and I were going to the local Renaissance fair. The sky was cloudy and it looked like it might rain. I closed my eyes and visualized a clear sky. When I opened my eyes, the sky was totally clear. There was no rain that day.

A few years back, I was driving to my friend’s house for a visit. I got caught in a heavy storm. At times, it was hard to see. I did my joining with the storm. I visualized a hole in the clouds above me. Right after that, a nice perfect hole opened up and the rain lightened up long enough for me to complete my trip.

A few years ago there was a drought in the area. There was a stationary front that wouldn’t budge. It was as if there was a standing wave pattern keeping the fronts in place. It would rain in other areas, but it would stay away from where I and my friends were. One day/night, I saw some rain clouds wheel around the area that I was in. I decided to try something to possibly change this. I willed the clouds to come back over head. I imagined that I could feel the clouds as I mentally lassoed them. The clouds actually reversed direction and settled over head. It then began to rain thus ending the drought.

There are other incidences of messing with the weather, but I have to decline the telling of them. I wish I could but that would be unwise of me.  I can only say that there had been a few more incidents with this ability and they were quite alarming.

