The next morning, I got up with the intention of getting right out to the point and the base. But, that didn’t quite happen.  My host talked my head off at breakfast and I found it difficult to extricate myself from her and the B&B. That is when she told me her story. I didn’t get away until about 11 am.

Montauk Point Lighthouse

It looks so beautiful on the surface, doesn’t it?

I drove to the park at Montauk Point. This was before Camp Hero was opened to the public as a state park. I pretty much just stayed in that park while using binoculars to view the area in and around Campe Hero a little ways away. I still was feeling very cautious about walking too close to it. It was warm and sunny where I was sitting on a bench. Looking out at the base, I saw heavy dark clouds over it and it was cloaked in shadow. I also saw the radar (by Siemens/Raytheon?) unit that was set up on the cliff where the fishermen park to fish. It wasn’t moving that day . There were some men there working on it, though. I mainly kept surveiling the place and getting some sun.

A little before 3pm (3pm is the primary startup time for operations there), I went into a meditative trance. I visualized projecting myself to the Camp Hero cross-point. This was very easy to do. I could see the condition that the circle was in. It was pretty much all dirt and little grass. The condition that I saw it was in was later verified (see Camp Hero Cross-point). I could feel a lot of my energy over there while I was aware of also being on the bench at the park. I commenced to channel an intense amount of cosmic light and energy through myself into the cross-point. I figured that I could use my connection to the cross-point to give the ones running the new startup of the Montauk Project to give them what they desired most…power. How  presumptive  of me, but I presumed away. I would help to give their greedy asses more power than they imagined.  I stayed in that state for about a half hour.

I “saw” some things as I also “looked” in the underground of the base. I saw something like people rushing around frantically getting everything in place and connected for the first run. I also thought I saw what appeared to be a large circular (circle within circle) object that was to be used for something.

In the physical, about 5 minutes to 3, I saw the men who had been working on the radar start to rush into a waiting black SUV. It sped off towards the base and I lost sight of it.

I held the focus on the cross-point all the while until about 15 minutes after 3. I asked spirit if this worked to please give me a sign. Well, a few minutes later, I saw a flock of birds flying from the area of the base. They flew in formation that kind of looked like a tornado of birds or that the birds were caught in a vortex and were unable to escape from it. They flew out towards the ocean in that formation.  I kind of felt sorry for them because, to me, they seemed distressed.

A little while later, a couple of gals that used to attend Montauk Nights (a once monthly meeting in Long Island) came by. They were there investigating Montauk on their own. We sat and looked at the base through the binoculars and had a chat as well. When I was looking through them, I saw a man on the base side looking through his binoculars as well and he was looking at/towards us. I asked one of the girls if she also saw what I saw and she did too. I proposed a way to confirm that he indeed was looking at us. I proposed that we wave at him, which we did like little ditzes. Upon seeing us do that, the man put down his binoculars and stormed off angrily. Interesting reaction. The girls left promising to give me a call to connect up again before they left, which never happened for some reason.  It was also the last time that I saw them, though I later heard what happened to one of them.

I left a little while after that and went to dinner  that evening.  I then went to the B&B where I was lodging, locked the door, and went to sleep.

Coming next: Day 3

