What’s a good  Time Travel, Mind Control, UFO blog without the mention of other worldly entities?  Well, here are some of my experiences in that area.

One evening, back in the 1990s, while  I was sleeping, I was dreaming that I was looking at a barn that had bright green paint that was peeling off of it.  Then I felt as if my whole body was hit by a charge of electricity.  I then woke up in bed.  I was unable to move since I was still feeling the electric energy going through me.   I turned my head to see a small strange figure standing by the side of my bed.  It had a torso with two handless arms and no head.  It actually didn’t look real to me.  Fascinated by it, I kept wondering where it’s head was and when it would start to move.  I was starting to feel a slight twinge of fear but made myself supress it.  I then got an idea.  I somehow was able to barely whisper “In the light of the Christ, I greet you.”   After that, it disappeared.  It looked similar to when an old fashioned TV tube picture would seem to fold into itself and  vanish.  When it was gone, I was able to move again.

Perhaps this was one of those “hypnagogic” episodes that have been written about.  Or this could be some sort of visitation or something non-physical.  The thing is is that if it was typical, then how could I even whisper anything?  Well, anyway, the phrase that I whispered is one that a teacher of mine taught me for situations such as these.  Perhaps there is a valuable lesson in this.  I do find this quite comforting and gives a feeling of protection, along with my shielding techniques.

shadow people

This is close to what I am writing about

One evening, back in the 80s? When I was still living with my parents, I was standing in the kitchen looking at the dark living room. Actually, it was more of a quasi dark that  I could still see a little.  I turned the light off in the kitchen.  I started to walk into it when I saw a dark figure that was darker than anything in the room.  It was quite menacing looking and I nearly ran into it.  I stopped right in front of it, but not before I felt it brush my skin.  It felt like cheese cloth brushing it.  It felt ominous and somewhat  malevolent    Somehow keeping myself calm (it’s always a good idea to do this in occasions like these), I took several steps back and turned the kitchen light on.  I looked back into the living room and it was gone.  There have been reports of shadow beings and it is my belief that this was one of them.

This next one may or may not have been in the negative category.

In the early 90s, when I lived in Spring Valley,NY, I was waiting at a light that is at the intersection of the street that I was on and my street.  Walking towards me on the sidewalk was a strange looking person.  I can only describe his/it’s face was like the character Alfred E. Newman from Mad magazine.  It had that odd expression as well.  It also moved oddly. It was just all wrong. Perhaps it was some sort of entity that was wearing a disguise.  It sure seemed like that to me.  I was creeped out and when the light turned green, I couldn’t get away fast enough.  That’s how visceral my reaction was.

Alfred E Newman

I still wince when looking at this picture.

Next time, more  encounters both time wise and spiritual (oh, yes, I said that).

