Now for the CE5 stage of my life. Back in early 1992, I joined a UFO group in NYC. Members of this group went to Brewster,NY at a special location that had one of those Hudson Valley stone chambers on a regular basis. Shortly after I joined the group, I went along with them. In face, I used to pick some of them up at the nearest train station. These trips were all overnight starting just before dusk and continuing until after dawn. It was not unlike going down the proverbial rabbit hole. I will relate some of these experiences.  On several of these outings, we would see objects flying in the sky, hear sounds of bipedal footsteps on the road which had no seen source (we would shine our flashlights in the direction of the sounds), sounds of something metallic moving, see figures darting a ways away, see red orbs in the trees, see fog on the road when the temperature was in the 20s, etc.

Magnetic Mine Rd.

This is where we went in Brewster

One of those evenings, we started out in Pine Bush,NY to check out the activity there. We did a sky watch that evening. we really didn’t see much of anything in the sky except for one mysterious light that flew towards Brewster. So, off to Brewster,NY we drove. Our trek ended back at Lower Magnetic Mine Road once again. We were doing the CE5 protocol. That is using flashlights and turning them 3X on and off for 3 repetitions. Three of us then formed a line walking to a triangle while flashing the lights. Up in the sky we saw sevaral lights flying that were not identifiable. They came in almost in a line. Then they formed a triangle and then back to a line. All the while they were flashing. Now, there is a school of thought that the objects that we saw and interacted with were interactive energy projections of our minds. Perhaps.

On another trip, there were just three of us (Harold, Joseph, and I). We were syncing up with Colin Andrews and company who were in England investigating the crop circles there. There were the usual deer movement sounds and then there was the sound of something larger lurking in the woods. We were alarmed and got into the car as fast as we could. We were speculating that it could be a bear since it sounded so heavy unlike the sounds the deer made. There was some palpable fear among us. Then, I and the others felt an energy/beam go though the car and us. I felt calm and a bit out of it.  Joseph, who was panicking, said he didn’t feel afraid any more.  Harold also confirmed this. What was doing this to us, we didn’t know.

In New York city, our group had a meeting. At this meeting an associate of CSETI gave us a training in CE5 protocols. We did a meditation asking for permission to make contact. I felt a joy in response. That night we went out to our ususal area. We were there till the wee hours with not much happening. Then, around 3 am (a prime time for strange things happening), I and another individual were called by the trainer and Harold, the group founder to the road (we were in the stone chamber that was there at the time). They were pointing to a spot on the hill we were facing and saying that they were seeing an entity there. They even described it. It was female and like a grey, but more etherial. I didn’t see the entity myself. All I saw was a swirling of energy. I thought that at this time I cold see just about anything. To this day, I still don’t know why I didn’t move closer to my friends to see the entity better. I did want to see one up close while I was concious. I also was feeling the joy again. I and another attendee were standing a few feet away on the road.  Harold told us that she (there was a definite feminine energy) wanted us to ask her her name. OK, I thought, sure why not? We both asked what her name was. And, we did get an answer. I know, I kind of “heard” it. We also blurted out something like “Amyar” at the same time, so I guess he “heard” it as well. I also felt what seemed to be an invisible arm and a hand wrap around my waist, as well as the guy standing next to me. It did seem as if there was someone else between us.  Harold then told us that she wanted us to come closer. Upon hearing this, I felt the invisible arm and hand pull me towards the hill and closer to her. I wish I had had the presence of mind to ask more questions. It was as if my mind was not quite working right at the time.

On another outing to the usual area in Brewster, I was driving the car up the road before it divided into Upper and Lower Magnetic Mine Roads. I saw a figure walk briskly across the road. It was mostly see through with a wavy (kind of like heat waves emanating from a the hot metal of a car) outlining it. Startled, I stopped the car and asked if anyone else saw it. Too bad that they didn’t.

One winter day in the early mid 90s, I went there on my own to check out the area in daylight.  I parked on the side of the road where the hill was.  A moment after I got out of my car, I heard a loud sound kind of like “whoooooop” in a ascending pitch come from the hill.  I felt as if I was being greeted by an unseen someone.  Even though it was  weird, I didn’t feel any threat from it.  I walked down the path that was at the end of the hill.  I was looking for the stone chamber that was there.  I kept on walking and didn’t see it.  The path ended at an old wall.  Then, a hawk flew close overhead and it screeched at me.  I got the message to move a little forward and look to my right (I already looked there on the way in).  I did that and there was the stone chamber. It was rumored that it was cloaked holographically at times. Well, that’s what an experiencer that I know told me.

One other oddness that I would like to relate. Sometimes I encounter people who seem to know me but I don’t recognize them. After one of our all nighters in Brewster we all went for breakfast in Bob’s Diner. I was waiting to get into the ladies room. A dark haired woman came out of it. She saw me, smiled, and said “Hello, (my  birth-name)”. Now, at the diner I was being called by my nickname which I like to call it my real name. See the post “How I Got My Name“. Then she just walked by me and that was it. I was quite floored and didn’t know what to make of it.  It may not be UFOs or ETs, but it sure made me feel like someone was watching me.

Well, these are a few of the events that I can recall after all these years of my days with the SPACE group from NYC.

