UFO

This is allegedly a real UFO taken with lenses that Commander Graham Bethune (deceased) developed. Though there were those who attempted to debunk these pictures, this was not convincing.

Yes, eventually we had to get to the related topic of UFOS.  One of the characteristics of anyone being chosen to take part in The Montauk Project is UFO related.  Usually one has to be an abductee or something like that.  Well, I have had quite a few UFO/”ET” experiences.

Some of my experiences are outright and others are possibly linked.

When I was 7 years old (in 1964), I woke up in the middle of the night. The bedroom door of my brother’s room was open and my parents bedroom door across the hall was open as well.

In their doorway I saw a small shadowy figure. It was short with a disproportionate head. I couldn’t see any features. It was moving in a strange staccato way. It was …..up and down and looked kind of like someone moving with a strobe light on it. I thought I heard it whisper “Go back to sleep. Go back to sleep.”. I also saw what seemed like four-legged creatures on the walls. These reminded me, after the fact, like the creatures that Betty Andreason saw. I put my head under the covers and fell asleep.

In the morning, I told my parents what I saw and, of course, they told me that I was dreaming. I claimed that I wasn’t dreaming. I even did a little deductive reasoning by ruling out who it could be. I concluded that no one in the house fit the description. This figure was more like the greys that have been written about. My experience was way before them.

After this experience, I became quite precocious. I gave up playing with toys since I was tired of childish things. My family and friends were disturbed by this and did their best to pressure me into being a “normal” little girl. Eventually, I went back to playing with toys. I then became somewhat immature after this.

Is this linked to the UFO/alien phenomenon? Possibly, is my answer.

This is not the one and only experience I have had.

Back in 1988, I finally had my first conscious UFO sighting that I can remember. I was at my friend and mentor’s house with another friend at a party. All three of us went out to the front porch. Somehow, we got into discussing the subject of UFOs. My host told us that she would see them in Sedona. She went back inside the house and came out with a pair of binoculars. It was a clear dark night. She told us that she would show us what she was talking about. She searched the sky using the binoculars. After a while, she indicated that she had spotted something. She then passed the binoculars to my friend. My friend took a good look at the object in the sky. Then came my turn. I looked through the binoculars at the area of the sky that my host indicated. I found it easily. What I saw was a bright white light with red and green lights that seemed to revolve around the center of it. The others went inside and I stayed out a little longer to look at it. I was there for about a half hour. I saw the stars change position, but the object stayed in the same area of the sky. Then, I made a mental request for the object to do something. A moment later, I saw what appeared to be a beam going towards the object. Then, it seemed to get closer, then farther away.  At that point I felt like going inside, which I did.

I have seen quite a few UFOs after that.

I once was driving on a road just before sunset (1990?) from work in Chestnut Ridge,NJ. I looked up to see a bright light approaching from the east. It turned to reveal some sort of physical craft. It looked kind of like a 727 except it had no wings, markings, or jet pods. There was a row of windows and at the end of it were a couple of round structures with blinking lights on them. It went slowly enough that I got a real good look at it. I could only think that there was something definitely wrong about it.

Another night, as I was driving in NJ, I saw a big bright light fly in from my right on a cloudy night. It traveled with me for a minute or so and then flew back the other way. Now, this could’ve been a reflection, but it I checked that out and eliminated that possibility. It could’ve been a spot light, but spotlights usually move and don’t follow one when one is driving. This could’ve been a discrete object or a what some would call a psychically projected object. I have no way to know for sure.

Cloaked in cloud?: I was getting ready to go to work early one winter morning (Spring Valley,NY).  I looked  up to see what seemed to be a single lenticular cloud mixed in with other clouds.  I thought that if this was a cloaked UFO that the winds would blow away the other clouds and the only one remaining would be the lenticular one.  This is exactly what happened.  And, instead of dissipating, the lenticular cloud seemed to harden with a defined edge and a shiny solid-looking surface.  It also stayed  for as long as I could view it when I drove away. (about 10 to  15 minutes)  Oh, and I did have the presence of mind to get my camera (old-fashioned Polaroid) and take a picture of it.

UFO Cloudship

This picture does not do this justice.

I have seen on various occasions in NJ, NY, and CT various forms of unidentified objects in the sky. They have taken the form of:

  • Red lights hugging the ground while following me while I drive
  • A classic saucer type over the Hudson River
  • An odd vehicle with little people in the window flying among the trees in Oakland, NJ (I have never heard of a silent helicopter that could fly in a wooded area safely)
  • An unknown shaped large object slowly crossing the moon (this is after I told my friends in the car that we might see a UFO that night)
  • Triangle and wedge-shaped objects in Schenectady,NY, Pine Bush,NY and Port Jefferson, NJ
  • A light in the sky that did incredible maneuvers in the Colorado sky
  • A light show in CT: The most unusual of which was a pink/amber light that flew along the horizon, stopped at one point, blinked for a short time, and then went down vertically.  This particular object did this several times as I and others watched.
  • And my most recent sighting last year while on a train to NYC looked like a fuzzy shrimp (yes, odd to me too).

I also was a member of a pro active UFO group that did CE5 (Close Encounters of the fifth kind which is human instigated contact) expeditions to areas in the Hudson Valley. There were some interesting sightings, interactions, and communications. I can write more about this in another posting perhaps to finish this part of the topic. There may be a part two.

