I am posting this today for a reason.  I have been feeling surges of energy the likes of which I have not felt since these days.

palmlix.com-seljalandsfoss-falls-and-wildflowers-iceland-flower-images-small

Back in the 80’s, when I was a fanatical meditator (an hour or two a day), I found myself losing my concentration. I asked my higher self for something to happen or I would fall asleep. These were the days that I was experience seeking. A moment later, it was as if a door opened up and I walked through. The place that I found myself in was a pristine meadow in an Earthlike place. It was a bit different, though. The plants glowed with light and the air was clear of all pollutants both physical and psychic. The heaviness that one experiences in this world didn’t exist there. I thought that I was home and that is where I originally came from.  I took all of the beauty in for as long as I could. I didn’t want to leave, but, as will all things like this in this world, I had to go back. I kind of think that that was what our Earth was originally. I have heard that we are not in the originally created timeline, just a timeloop that the Montauk Project helped to create which I helped with, to my regret. Perhaps, this time is the beginning of that return to this place. In the project it was seen that there is as wall somewhere or somewhen around 2012/2013. Is this where we get off that rollercoaster ride created so many eons ago (remember what happened at Montauk and other related projects is/was not a linear deal).

