Back in ’93/’94, I thought I had a dream one night.  At least it started out as a dream.  I have reason to believe that it came about as a result of my intense wondering what my part in the Montauk Project was.

In it, I saw a young man with brown hair in the Montauk underground.  He got sucked up into a portal and was lost in a place that was in between places.  He panicked, cried for help, and grabbed me trying to pull himself out.  Instead, I was pulled in with him.  Then, like the Cameron brothers, we merged.  I lost my identity in him.  I actually thought his thoughts and felt his feelings.  We were scared and getting angry since we believed that we were forgotten and left there.  We drifted between what appeared to be worlds encased in bubbles.  We couldn’t touch any of them or anything at all.  There were no living things except us.  We couldn’t tell how long we were there for.  Now, in the middle of this happening I woke up from my sleep.  Only, I was still in this “dream”.  It lasted for a while and then I was back as myself, except I couldn’t remember who I was.  I still thought I was him since I was merged with him so thoroughly.  I only could remember to call in to work sick that day.  And it did take that whole day to bring myself completely back.

A few months later, there was a presentation on The Montauk Project being given in Atlanta, Ga by Preston Nichols and Al Bialeck.  I’m not sure if Duncan Cameron was there or not.  Attending this event was a man that later turned out to be a Montauk Boy.  He even got himself deprogrammed completely and recovered just about all of his memories in regards to the project.  They got this story from him.  In the Montauk underground, a portal accidentally opened up and sucked him through it.  He got lost in the place between worlds that they called “infinite time” (if there is even such a thing or “place”).  He was stuck there for a while as they attempted to get him back out, which eventually they did.

I got to see a second video on the Montauk Project that Preston made.  This Montauk Boy was also in it.  He was the exact same guy that I remembered earlier.  He was also troubled as he now was burdened with his memories of that time and place as well as being bombarded with EMF where he lived.  Unfortunately I never had a chance to speak with him and find out his side of the event.  He had to be checked into the hospital for some reason which was supposedly minor.  He came out in a body bag.  We were told it was suicide through overdose of meds that he stole at the hospital.  Preston related that the scientists still associated with the project were in a panic since he was considered to be like the Cameron brothers which were/are an anchor for the current time loop.  Now, the zero time equivalent was covered in the original Montauk Project story with the original Cameron brothers (in present time being Duncan Cameron and the late Al Bialeck) being oriented to zero time.  This seems to be just the equal but opposite side to this, perhaps.  So it was thought by the ones who were running this project that if they died there would be a large paradox in the time line (loop) or, in other words, the game would be raided from the “controllers”.  They wanted to get his soul back into a body ASAP.  Well, that didn’t happen and his spirit got away.  At least that was good news.   Also the paradox that they were afraid of occurring never happened.  Either the theory was just that a theory or there is another in his place.  Hmmm.

