So, what provoked me to contact the ones who were now publicizing The Montauk Project?  Why would I think that it was a possible explanation of many things anomalous and troubling in my life?  Well, it could be the many synchronicities that I remember experiencing.

So, what synchronicities would those be?  How about a list?

1) Psychic ablities were usually forced to develop in Montauk boys/girls for use by an alter for influencing/manipulating things and people, creating things, and destroying things and people.  In the past, I know I had the abilities to influence/manipulate others and things.  These would be telepathy and telekinesis.   I have good reason to believe that they were not meant for my waking self, but for one of the alters.  They just were a bleed through to my consciousness.  I have to say that I did things with my ability to influence others psychically that I’m not very proud of since I played people around me like puppets at times.  It just made me sick both physcially and emotionally.  As for the Telekinesis, it would go out of control and all sorts of things would get broken.  I even have some “memories” from Montauk in conjunction with this as well.  Also to be expanded upon in another post.

2) Those who ended up traveling in time in this project a lot of times would end up dimensionally unstable.  I have had several time and dimensional displacement experiences.  For starters, when I was in my teens loud music woke me up in the middle of the night.  It was coming from my brother’s room that was across the hall from my room.  I got up to ask him to turn it down.  Just before I knocked, the noise ceased and I only heard snoring from inside the room.  Seems like he was asleep the whole time.  Most likely the music was on earlier.  That was just one incident.  As for the dimensional part, that is too long for this post.  I’ll just have to leave you hanging until another time.

3) Bloodline family ties mainly in the Merovingian or Dragon (Pendragon) Scottish lineage are common.  I also was told that Aleister Crowley was related to this bloodline as well.  The physical traits of blue eyes and blond hair were preferred just like the Nazi ideal of the Übermensch.  Actually, there were quite a few that were not with those traits.  My ancestry is in that lineage as well as I have the blue-eyed and blonde haired thing going.  Also, my deceased grandfather on my mother’s side was a Nazi as well as his brothers were in the SS.

4) I grew up a couple of hours from Montauk when I was a child and young adult.  We had ready transportation at the time in the form of a plane that my parents had at a local airport.

5) Memories of torture.  Torture was the treatment of choice for personality splitting.

6) Involvement in the Civil Air Patrol at the time of the project.  The Civil Air Patrol is the civilian auxiliary of the Air Force and allegedly had some involvement regarding Montauk.

7) The Montauk Boys in my life.  All the usual blonde haired and blue-eyed kind with psychic abilities and/or the handler disposition.  One of them I remember being at Montauk.  This one also had a mentor/sponsor that had some possible involvement in Montauk.

8) UFO/Abduction experiences are common with Montauk survivors.  I have had a number of UFO/contact/possible abduction experiences.

9) DID resulting from the torture treatments ministered on and before the Montauk Project.  I have had several incidents of missing time and also alter switching.

One funny thing was back in the day (1970s, early 80s), I was obssessed with time theory.  I used  to write reams and reams on the more metaphyscial aspect of the nature of time.

These are just some “coincidental’ items that just prodded me into looking into my possible involvement with The Montauk Project.

